Sent invites canceller is one of Linked Helper functions which allows you to automatically withdraw sent pending invites if there are too many of them and as a result, you won't be able to send invites - Invitation could not be sent.
Unlike any other Action, such as Profiles Auto-Follower or Group Inviter, Sent invites canceller is not available in the Workflow of a Campaign.
You can find it in:
- Campaigns list, if Basic UI is used:
- Functions menu, if Advanced UI is used:
There are no other settings for this function except the date before which the pending invites will be deleted. Linked Helper will cancel all invites sent before that date.
Please, note that:
- Withdrawing an invitation will stop the recipient from receiving any further reminder emails to accept the invitation.
- If you withdraw an invitation, the recipient won't be notified.
- After you withdraw an invitation, you won’t be able to resend an invite to the same recipient for up to three weeks.
Here is the link and short video on withdrawing sent pending invites: